view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday May 2, 2016
Tuesday May 3, 2016
Wednesday May 4, 2016
Thursday May 5, 2016
Friday May 6, 2016
Saturday April 30, 2016
Sunday May 1, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Saturday April 30, 2016
Friday April 29, 2016
Thursday April 28, 2016
Wednesday April 27, 2016
Tuesday April 26, 2016
Monday April 25, 2016
Sunday April 24, 2016
Saturday April 23, 2016
Friday April 22, 2016
Thursday April 21, 2016
Wednesday April 20, 2016
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Monday April 18, 2016
Sunday April 17, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
EXHIBITION PARK RACEWAY
FLAMBORO DOWNS
HIAWATHA HORSE PARK
MOHAWK RACETRACK
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2016 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal