view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday February 8, 2016
Tuesday February 9, 2016
Wednesday February 10, 2016
Thursday February 11, 2016
Friday February 12, 2016
Saturday February 13, 2016
Sunday February 14, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Monday February 8, 2016
Sunday February 7, 2016
Saturday February 6, 2016
Friday February 5, 2016
Thursday February 4, 2016
Wednesday February 3, 2016
Tuesday February 2, 2016
Monday February 1, 2016
Sunday January 31, 2016
Saturday January 30, 2016
Friday January 29, 2016
Thursday January 28, 2016
Wednesday January 27, 2016
Tuesday January 26, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
FLAMBORO DOWNS
FRASER DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE RACETRACK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2016 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal