view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday September 26, 2016
Tuesday September 27, 2016
Wednesday September 28, 2016
Thursday September 29, 2016
Friday September 30, 2016
Saturday October 1, 2016
Sunday October 2, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Monday September 26, 2016
Sunday September 25, 2016
Saturday September 24, 2016
Friday September 23, 2016
Thursday September 22, 2016
Wednesday September 21, 2016
Tuesday September 20, 2016
Monday September 19, 2016
Sunday September 18, 2016
Saturday September 17, 2016
Friday September 16, 2016
Thursday September 15, 2016
Wednesday September 14, 2016
Tuesday September 13, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
EXHIBITION PARK RACEWAY
FLAMBORO DOWNS
INVERNESS RACEWAY
KAWARTHA DOWNS
LEAMINGTON RACEWAY
MOHAWK RACETRACK
NORTHSIDE DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2016 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal