view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday June 25, 2018
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018
Friday June 22, 2018
Saturday June 23, 2018
Sunday June 24, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Tuesday June 19, 2018
Monday June 18, 2018
Sunday June 17, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Monday June 11, 2018
Sunday June 10, 2018
Saturday June 9, 2018
Friday June 8, 2018
Thursday June 7, 2018
Wednesday June 6, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
CLINTON RACEWAY
DRESDEN RACEWAY
EXHIBITION PARK RACEWAY
GEORGIAN DOWNS
GRAND RIVER RACEWAY
HANOVER RACEWAY
HIAWATHA HORSE PARK
HIPPODROME 3R
HOLLAND FAIR
INVERNESS RACEWAY
KAWARTHA DOWNS
NORTHSIDE DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WOODBINE MOHAWK PARK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2018 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal